We're excited to announce is now
· More

Government ministry businesses in Zambia

There are 19 government ministries in Zambia. Ministers serve as political heads of ministries, such as the Ministry of Local Government and Housing, the Ministry of Health, and the Ministry of Education. Closest to the ministers are the politically appointed deputy ministers and civil service-appointed permanent secretaries, the administrative leaders who are assisted by directors of the various departments. Cabinet members are appointed by the president. The cabinet of Zambia is the chief executive body of the Republic of Zambia. Find here listed government ministries, their functions and location.